This is a free wiki
  • View:


​My name is Christoffer. I am 11 ( soon 12) yearse old. On My spare time i play handboll and tv/computergames. I have two brothers that are 9 and 6 years old. My mum is 38 and My dad is 37 yearse old. I have two cats and one dog. My favorite food is tacos, and my favorite drink coca cola or sprite. My favorite color is black. I like to listned to rock music, my favorite band is Iron Maiden.Two of my best friends is Matteus and Emil. I love candy! My favorite sort is snickers and marchmellows. I like to play Minecraft on computer and Call of Duty on PS3. The best movie i have seen is The Hobbit. My favorite subject is Maths and PE. I hate autum and love spring and summer, winter is OK. Best wishes, Christoffer!

Discuss & brainstorm

Discussion is not allowed for anonymous users. If you have an account, please login.

nice photo
heikkimarsy   (27.03.2013 14:17)

Do you like salty liquorice???? and do you like dudesons
NiklasTuovinen   (15.03.2013 10:48)

@NiklasTuovinen NO not relly, my favorite music is hard rock.
Christoffer   (06.03.2013 15:42)

@Aleksis Yes, but it was like 2 yearse ago.
Christoffer   (06.03.2013 15:39)

have you read The hobbit book?
Aleksis   (28.02.2013 11:18)

Do you like electronic music?
NiklasTuovinen   (27.02.2013 15:34)

@EmiliaK My dog name is Eddie and my cats name is Zingo and Whitie.
Christoffer   (25.02.2013 14:43)

@Ville_H my favorite Call of Duty is Black ops 2.
Do you have PS3 online?
Christoffer   (25.02.2013 14:41)

What do you like?
Waltteri   (19.02.2013 09:00)

I like Minecraft too and Call of Duty
Ville_H   (18.02.2013 12:58)

What are your pets called? I like Hobbit Movie too! And I have own laptop and PS3.
EmiliaK   (18.02.2013 10:51)