This is a free wiki
  • View:


M. Jording

My name is Matthew Jording. I am a boy from Sweden. I love to play piano, watch good movies, litsen to music and stuff like that. My favorite artist is 'Weird Al' Yankovic'. One more thing I like is eating. My favorite food is Tacos. In school, my favorite subject is math. It's beacuse it's so fun to count large numbers. But I wonder, do you get lunch in school or do you have to take food with you? Sometimes, I play video games on the computer. When I'm home I'm making movies on our MacBook with iMovie. It's really fun. Well, I hope you'll like to know me, cause I look forward to know you. This is my family: My brother Fabian: He is a very kind. When I’m ill, he’s always take care of me. My mother Carina: She’s the best chef ever. Her meatballs is fantastic. My father Jens: He is the best daddy i know. He is very kind. Well, i hope you'll like to know me, cause I look forward to learn know you. // Matthew Jording

Discuss & brainstorm

Discussion is not allowed for anonymous users. If you have an account, please login.

@Matteus google translate is miserable :D
NiklasTuovinen   (08.04.2013 17:13)

@Matteus Jag kan inte mycket väl svenskt.
NiklasTuovinen   (08.04.2013 17:10)

@Matteus Sorry, i'dont speak sweden :(
NiklasTuovinen   (06.04.2013 10:50)

Hej Matteus :)
NiklasTuovinen   (05.04.2013 13:09)

Reeta_Marsy   (15.03.2013 11:10)

Do you have any pets?
Waltteri   (19.02.2013 09:11)

Do you have pet?
Iida-Aletta   (18.02.2013 10:12)